Fashion

Camilla

So, just recently I purchased my first Camilla. It’s a playful, flirty jumpsuit which I absolutely adore. At first I was skeptical to spend such money on just one dress (considering I am only a student.) However, from hearing feed back from other Camilla lovers, my purchase felt more like an investment. Even with one girl mentioning that she wanted to keep her Camilla for her own child to have.

Those stunning, colourful, delicate pieces that almost resemble an art form of some kind, are perfect for summer and will suit nearly every body shape. I find the camilla pieces are not just about wearing a timeless statement outfit, but it’s about the way the dress makes you feel as the soft fabric gently sits on your skin and the intricate detailing of the design gives the items a touch of luxury.

I fall more and more in love with Camilla and since purchasing mine I have realised 1 thing. Every girl deserves at least 1 Camilla dress.

Here are a few of my favourites. Which one is yours?
http://camilla.com.au/

pashamama-0546
pashamama-0713
poo
xoo

Standard

4 thoughts on “Camilla

Leave a Reply

