Wish List

Goodbye Summer, I’ll see you again

As summer comes to an end, I review the must have summer essentials. Summer as a whole means you have longer days, no study commitments and occasional work shifts. This results in having a lot of spare time to be with yourself, hang with friends and go to the beach, of course. I spent my summer travelling so my travel expenses took a look out of my pocket, compared to my usual purchases of material values (and food). However, I found with a few good every day items that went with most of my wardrobe I was always confident in what I was wearing. Here are a few of my basic summer essentials –

DSC_0521
Slide1

1) Black Seafolly Bikini 2) Karen Walker sunglasses 3) Zimmerman silk shirt 4) Brown leather Zomp Sandals 5)Luca’s Papaw Ointment 6) Black Ksubi denim shorts 6) Tigerlily straw hat

Standard

Leave a Reply

