Wish List

Love is in the air

If someone was to ask me to name the five things that I loved most, I would have to say the colours red and pink, flowers, my beautiful blonde Labrador Lucy, fashion and the idea of being in love. When I say the idea of being in love, I don’t just mean with someone but also something. The idea of falling in love with that perfect pair of shoes that you lay-by and pay off with every pay check that you receive, or being in love with that particular meal where every mouthful melts in your mouth is simply delightful. To love something, or to be in love always brings such happiness whether it’s a simple text message from the person you love instantly brightening up any mood or if you have a love of fashion and you purchase those items that you’ve been dying to have brings an instant sense of satisfaction. 

Here are a few things that I would LOVE to have, inspired by a few of my favourite things –

DSC_0414
DSC_0415
DSC_0436
Slide1

1) Pink Witchery Jumper 2) Stripy Zimmerman top 3) Silk red zimmerman skirt 4) Wise jewellery Love Ring 5) Black Jelly Bean shoes 6) A roll in The Hague red nail polish, Kiss me on the Tulips pink nail polish, Pedal Faster Suzi! light pink nail polish, Red Lights Ahead… Where? red nail polish

Standard

Leave a Reply

